Read Client Reviews For Our Law Firm

At the Law Offices of Tina M. Barberi, PC, we are so fortunate to have such wonderful clients. Here are just a few of the reviews we have received over the years. Please feel free to browse through these reviews, then contact our office to receive a free consultation to see how we can help you.

Client Testimonials

My husband had a minor traffic violation, VC 21453(c), red arrow turn violation, so I contacted Ms. Barberi’s office in regard to the citation. She charged us a reasonable and fair price. We never had to worry if something wasn’t taken care of. She even notified us by mail of the upcoming court dates and the outcome of his case which was dismissed with no fine and no point on my husband’s driving record. I would recommend her to anyone else fighting traffic cases because they tell you everything upfront and explain what they can and cannot do for you.

February 25, 2019

Client D.S.



I had a domestic violence charge, which was totally over exaggerated by the police. My wife is very ill and was not taking her medication so she began hallucinating and thought I hurt her. Even though there was no evidence of any violence, the district attorney brought charges against me and had issued a warrant for my arrest. Once I learned of the warrant, I was able to find Tina through glowing recommendations. I was so happy that she took my case. Tina had to go to court multiple times since my wife could not understand what was going on to tell them I did nothing wrong. Today, Mrs. Barberi was able to get my charges dismissed. She really went out of her way for me and I am so happy that I got her as my lawyer.

January 10, 2019

Client J.P.



Tina is a wonderful person and she really helps people like me. I do not have a lot of money, but I knew I needed a DUI lawyer and she worked with me. She did not try to take advantage of me like other lawyers. She gave me options and explained everything. She went to court many times and I did not have to go. The prosecutor did not want to dismiss the case, so Tina kept filing motions until the prosecutor stopped fighting and let the judge dismiss my DUI. I could not have hoped for such a good result, and I am so happy I hired the best attorney in Fresno, Tina Barberi.

September 6, 2018

Client M.B.



I contacted Ms. Barberi for an unsafe speed ticket. She listened to me like a person, not just someone that was trying to get in my wallet. After discussing my options, she told me that it would not be worth it to spend any money on an attorney. Instead of sending me out the door, she explained my options and discussed possible solutions that would actually work. There are not many attorneys that would just help you out without taking a dime. I doubt I will ever get a criminal or DUI case, but if I do, I will go to her.

December 5, 2017

Client J.H.



Tina has been nothing but wonderful in helping me with my drunk driving case. She is exceptional, and she will make sure to tell you her honest opinion. If you need an attorney you can trust, you found the right one when you hire her. I am thankful to her and she will try hard to help you through a difficult time.

April 24, 2017

Client R.B.



As a commercial truck driver, my license is important to me because I will loss my job if I am convicted of speeding and log book violations. When I was facing traffic charges in Fresno, my first call was to Tina. She did not disappoint. Dismissed my case completely. No fines and no points! Thank you, Attorney Barberi!

June 22, 2016

Client H.D.



Tina Barberi is truly a five star lawyer. Tina had done for me what no lawyer had ever done, and her staff was always very professional and attentive with my concerns. Thank you all, so very very much!!!

June 7, 2016

Client C.M.



I was charged with a reckless driving when the police officer lied. Case was thrown out of court. Her work saved my job and my license.

May 30, 2016

Client Lynn



Mrs. Barberi - Thank you, thank you, thank you, you have worked wonders on our behalf with just one call. It is all due to your thoughtfulness and willingness to take an extra step on our behalf. There is a mutual admiration of society involved here for which I am so thankful. We are certainly in your debt.

May 13, 2016

Client G.D.



My case was dismissed when Ms. Barberi went to court. She is a great lawyer and was able to get the DA to voluntarily dismiss my case after she explained my side of the story. I did not even have to go to court because Tina did a great job.

May 10, 2016

Client V.C.



My son got a DUI and was terrified of punishment. Tina calmed him down with the very first meeting. She believed in him and helped him get the charges reduced. He is young and just starting out. He got the break he wanted and Tina saved him at least $1000 not to mention the reduced punishment. We are both very pleased and recommend her. Many others lawyers wanted to charge more and promised less.

May 5, 2016

Client G.D.



I contacted the Law Offices of Tina M. Barberi in March of 2016 regarding a speeding ticket I received going over 100 mph in Fresno County. I couldn’t attend the mandatory hearing the Court demanded because I reside in Los Angeles County. Mrs. Barberi was able to set an arraignment date without my appearance and attended the trial as well and got my case dismissed. Without hiring Mrs. Barberi, I don’t think it was possible to get my case dismissed. I am satisfied with the results and would recommend Mrs. Barberi’s law firm to my friends.

April 21, 2016

Client Vincent



She was able to get my case dismissed without any fines or jail for a hit and run case. She did exactly what she said, and received a great result for me.

March 18, 2016

Client G.A.



I was facing a DUI with a license suspension. I was very nervous and did not think I could win because my blood alcohol level was .24. She saved my license and she kept me from having to do a long DUI class.

March 14, 2016

Client N.N.



This is the only law office I trust and use in the valley. Great Staff promptly helps you every time you call and every need; with a superior attitude. I strongly recommend this practice for your legal needs. Mrs. Barberi is a real go getter; she will fight for you. Don't be fooled by the other law offices that say one thing and do another. The only source for true advice of a real person; not just an attorney- Tina Barberi, Attorney at Law. Call her today and schedule an appointment to see how she can help you too.

January 15, 2016

Client K.R.



Si estan atrapados en algún caso de D.U.I J.Lino Ruiz y el equipo de Law Offices Of Tina M. Barberi son las personas con quien ablar. El estudió el caso y hizo todo lo posible para ganarlo. No se detengan por el lenguaje el tampien abla español y esto hizo la experiencia mejor para nuestro caso.

December 11, 2015

Abigail



She was able to get our commercial burglary cases dismissed, without any fine or jail time.

December 4, 2015

Clients M.G & I.G.



Tina Barberi is a wonderful lawyer and her dedication is amazing. She is professional and hardworking, and she will go the extra mile for her clients. Ms. Barberi is well respected in the legal profession and it is well known that she is an excellent criminal and DUI trial attorney. She really knows the law and is by far one of the most talented lawyers I have met. If you need help, you will not go wrong with hiring Tina!

November 25, 2015

Deborah



Tina handled my issue with great professionalism and extreme efficiency. Tina was always available to discuss my case and provided me with clear explanations of the process.

November 25, 2015

Client C.A.



I had a criminal case. Dealing with a self defense gun related issue with a stalker. Tina was excellent in proving to the court. I was a female victim. Tina helped me sort out with office staff my hundreds of paper work for the court. Tina helped me and taught me self esteem, strength & courage again! To get through such a difficult, stressful time in my life. I truly thank Tina! She is a strong wonderful lady & excellent lawyer!

November 4, 2015

Client M.C.



Law offices of Tina Barberi along with J.Lino Ruiz they all do an excellent job. Very effective and reasonable price for any case in process. I strongly recommend to give your case in hands of these two experts. I am very happy with their job done. Plus J.Lino Ruiz speaks Spanish. Excellent work done by J.Lino Ruiz. He is very effective, fast, and does a good process, it was a pleasure working with J.Lino Ruiz, good results. Very satisfied and happy with his job done.

October 13, 2015

Aleida



Very dependable... definitely in good hands.........

September 20, 2015

Richard



Tina is a great DUI attorney. I have witnessed her help many people and I highly recommend her!

August 29, 2015

Judy



Thank you, Tina for all your hard work. Tina really took the time to listen to my needs and concerns regarding my traffic tickets. She helped me get my driver’s license and cleared up a lot of old tickets. I did not know what I was going to do because the court and DMV kept giving me the runaround. She is an excellent lawyer and she works harder than any other attorney in town. I recommend using her if you ever need help with a traffic ticket or need your driver’s license.

August 26, 2015

Client A.R.



Tina Barberi made me feel so much better after I talked to her about my DUI and suspended license cases. She took the time to not only listen to me, but she explain all my options. She worked very hard even when I had a very difficult case. I am very happy with the results I received from her and her firm. I recommend her to anyone that is charged with a crime because she is extremely well-prepared and dedicated to helping you.

August 19, 2015

Client J.S



Absolutely a great attorney! Call the Law Offices of Tina Barberi if you ever find yourself in a jam.

August 16, 2015

Ralph



If you are facing any type of criminal or DUI charges, you need to speak to Tina. She is one of the most attentive lawyers I have encountered. She is very knowledgeable with the courts and she cares about her clients. She will explain the potential outcomes regarding your case before you even retain her. She really works hard to make sure they get great results. If you need a great lawyer, you will see that Tina is very informative and will make sure you are properly represented.

August 13, 2015

Client K.S.



She is one of the hardest working and honest attorney I have ever met.

June 21, 2015

Esme



I had multiple cases of contributing to the delinquency of a minor. Tina was able to have all my cases tossed out of court.

June 1, 2015

Veronica



Tina is very awesome and friendly, she will definitely take care of your cases for a really reasonable price, she gives advises and point you in the right direction free too, so no consultation fee or any bull like others due :)

May 19, 2015

Mina



Fantastic attorney for DUIs.

May 5, 2015

Linda



This is a very good attorney for harassment, I personally had her in 2012 and she did a great job. I recommend her.

March 5, 2015

Mary



She got my felony DUI case dismissed and I did not have to appear in court. She aggressively filed a motion because the government did not tell me I had charges pending against me for years. She also reduced my misdemeanor suspended license case, where I was facing jail time, to an infraction and only had to pay a small fine. This is helping me become a US citizen because I was not placed on probation.

February 21, 2015

Client Hector



@tbarberi Congratulations to Tina for being recognized as one of the Top 100 DUI attorneys in southern California for 2014 by @THENAFDD

December 12, 2014

NAFDD



My felony case was dismissed without admitting a violation of probation.

October 22, 2014

Client J.L.



I just wanted to take a moment and thank Tina Barberi and her law firm for all the help they gave my husband when he got a DUI. Her dedication to his case made all the difference. He was charged with a DUI and he would have lost his job if he was convicted. The officer said his seat belt was not on and pulled him over. Tina went out of her way to investigate the site of arrest, the vehicle and the location of the officer to show that the officer pulled him over for no reason. She got his DUI case dismissed and thrown out of court. He never even had to appear. When he was first arrested, I was so scared because I did not know where to turn. I will always use and refer anyone that has a DUI or traffic case because she will do what it takes to get the results you need. I know that not all cases can get dismissed, but if you have a chance it is with this attorney! She really cares for her clients and that made all the difference.

August 19, 2014

Client D.B.



She charged me a fraction of what another attorney quoted me and she did the job better than I could imagine. I did not think I would be able to stay in America, but because of Tina, I do not have to worry about being deported. She was able to clean up everything my first attorney messed up. Thanks to her, I am able to stay here because of the work she did for me.

September 9, 2013

Client B.R.



Tina won my DMV hearing on my DUI, which allowed me to keep my license. She also fought hard and she received two dismissals for me in court.

April 29, 2013

Client S.M.



I have been a client for Tina Barberi for over numerous years. She is an excellent attorney and receives great results for her client, including my cases. She is superb criminal and DUI defense attorney, and has been able to get hundreds of clients their licenses when they had no hope ever getting their license back. She fights for her clients and she never gives up even when the cases are difficult. The help she gives clients far exceeds other attorneys. She obtains results that most other attorneys are not able to achieve because she has a good reputation with the judges and attorneys in the Central Valley. Her clients are always pleased with the individualized attention they receive and the results she obtains. If you are looking for a criminal, DUI, or traffic attorney, you are in good hands when you hire Tina.

January 17, 2013

Client E.F.



Tina is a very smart and dedicated attorney to her clients. She was able to get my case dismissed and I never went to court. Her reputation of getting cases dismissed sure helped me. She is a responsible lawyer and always kept me informed on my case. She even helped me on another matter and I never received any having points on my DMV record. She is very trustworthy and knowledgeable on criminal and traffic matters. I recommend Tina Barberi to anyone with criminal, DUI, or traffic issues.

January 17, 2013

Client R.B.



Mrs. Barberi was very helpful when I needed someone to help me with my DUI charge. She helped me understand what was going on with the charge that was placed against me. Because of her knowledge and understanding of the law, she was about to get my charge reduced. I am very thankful that I was able to have her representation in court.

January 10, 2013

Client O.C.



Tina answered all of my questions, and gave me the honest truth about my situation and options. She is very sharp and has an outstanding understanding of the law. I never doubted the support, services and advise I was given by her. Tina was there with me every step of the way. She was always in communication with me about what was happening in my case and what the next steps were for me. I would recommend her to anyone who needed help with a criminal case.

January 10, 2013

Valorie



She dismissed my domestic violence case on first court date! Very straightforward and honest, which plays well in the courtroom.

June 21, 2012

Client H.K.



I told Ms. Barberi that I was guilty of the DUI and I was willing to take the punishment, but she told me she could do better. She got my entire case dismissed because she showed the Prosecutor that there was not enough evidence to convict me.

April 3, 2012

John



Won DMV with a .26 BAC! She did more than I could ask for- thanks for going the extra mile when most attorneys would not have tried.

November 21, 2011

Client S.P.



She saved me thousands of dollars and I did not have to be removed from the United States. I have lived here for 45 years and my first attorney did not do his job correctly, but I hired Tina and she saved the day!

May 6, 2011

Client R.R.



Ms. Barberi helped me with a DUI. She went to court for me and helped me get my license back sooner than I thought. I was very scared when I first got my DUI. After talking with Ms. Barberi I was able to relax a little, and feel better about the trouble I was in. She is a great attorney! I am so glad I hired her to represent me.

September 16, 2010

Phillip



Tina has helped me out in some of the worst times of my life. She was able to get me a wet reckless on one of my DUIs and she was able to reduce my felony DUI to a misdemeanor. Because of her help, I am clean and sober and doing great.

September 13, 2010

Client A.H.



I was wrongfully accused of child abuse case and Tina was able to get it dismissed because she pointed out to the District Attorney that there were numerous problems with their case. She was very helpful, understanding, and listened to my concerns because I had never been in this situation before.

May 3, 2010

Client J.T.



She got my DUI case dismissed when I was charged with being under the influence of .20 because she got the Court to find that the Prosecutor did not do their job correctly.

February 15, 2010

Client M.P.



She fought for me all the way to trial. She kept me out of jail on my fourth DUI and she was always straightforward with me and let me know exactly what was going on through the entire process.

July 11, 2009

Client J.S.



If you are charged with a criminal, DUI, or traffic offense, contact us to obtain advice you need to help you with your case. We are well versed in the law and understand how to defend you in court and at DMV. Find out what we can offer at a price you can afford by scheduling a free no obligation appointment.

Schedule Appointment Online

Fresno criminal, dui, and traffic lawyer gets great reviews. Call today free consultation.